Wednesday 7/26/2017  @  8:30 PM
Open Mic 
Uncle Will & Friends Present Open Mic Night
No Cover
 
Saturday 7/29/2017  @  9:30 PM
Band 
Northwest Corner Grateful Dead Band
No Cover
 
Wednesday 8/2/2017  @  8:30 PM
Open Mic 
Uncle Will & Friends Present Open Mic Night
No Cover
 
Saturday 8/5/2017  @  9:30 PM
Karaoke 
Karaoke Party Every Saturday!!!
No Cover
 
Wednesday 8/9/2017  @  8:30 PM
Open Mic 
Uncle Will & Friends Present Open Mic Night
No Cover
 
Saturday 8/12/2017  @  9:30 PM
Karaoke 
Karaoke Party Every Saturday!!!
No Cover
 
Wednesday 8/16/2017  @  8:30 PM
Open Mic 
Uncle Will & Friends Present Open Mic Night
No Cover
 
Saturday 8/19/2017  @  9:30 PM
Karaoke 
Karaoke Party Every Saturday!!!
No Cover
 
Wednesday 8/23/2017  @  8:30 PM
Open Mic 
Uncle Will & Friends Present Open Mic Night
No Cover
 
Wednesday 8/30/2017  @  8:30 PM
Open Mic 
Uncle Will & Friends Present Open Mic Night
No Cover
 
Wednesday 9/6/2017  @  8:30 PM
Open Mic 
Uncle Will & Friends Present Open Mic Night
No Cover